That's right - potty training!!
I'm not sure he is ready but I thought we'd give it a try. The first day he was excited, but as soon as I pulled his pants down - he freaked out. The second day he couldn't wait to wear his Spiderman Undies and sat on the potty for about 20 minutes. He peed in it once, then peed in the house about 5 times. :) I think with a little encouragement, we could be diaper free. The question is, does Rory have the patience? At this point, he thinks the diaper is easier. It's never to early to try, right?
No comments:
Post a Comment